About us
Team

Your
Contacts

For inquiries and orders, please contact info@reismuehle.ch.

Management and Support

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Sales

Marcel Gnos
Area Manager Switzerland
marcel.gnos@reismuehle.ch

Simon Arnold
Back Office Sales
simon.arnold@reismuehle.ch

Daniel Gamper
Back Office Sales
daniel.gamper@reismuehle.ch

Andrea Fuhrmann
Intern Sales
andreapetra.fuhrmann@reismuehle.ch

Nicole Kenel
Back Office Sales (Sabbatical until January 2023)
nicole.kenel@reismuehle.ch

Purchasing

Caroline Flecklin
Head of Purchasing / SCM
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Lorena Horat
Purchasing
lorena.horat@reismuehle.ch

Gina Andreoli
Purchasing (Leave until June 2023)
gina.andreoli@reismuehle.ch

Quality Management / Maintenance

Albert Knotz
Head of Quality Management and Process Technology
albert.knotz@reismuehle.ch

Beat Schädler
Head of Quality Management
beat.schaedler@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty
Head of Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

Tanja Stranieri
Projects/Processes
tanja.stranieri@reismuehle.ch

BW / Controlling

Gaby Appert
BW / Controlling
gaby.appert@reismuehle.ch

Support

Priska Märchy-Kamer
Support
priska.maerchy-kamer@reismuehle.ch

Production

Daniel Aeschbach
Head of Production
daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollhalder
Department Head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Matthias Luthiger
Department Head of Production
matthias.luthiger@reismuehle.ch

Robert Lüönd
Department Head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch

Stefan Grab
Team Leader Packaging
stefan.grab@reismuehle.ch

Benno Iten
Department Head of Planning
benno.iten@reismuehle.ch

Carlo Arioli
Master of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch

Pirmin Imhof
Team Leader Logistics
pirmin.imhof@reismuehle.ch

Kilian Hediger
Logistics
info@reismuehle.ch

Erich Krienbühl
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Sandro Nager
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Michael Oldenburg
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Franz Schuler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Pirmin Schwegler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Hans Rudolf Steiner
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Michael Steiner
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Rochus Stöckli
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Bernhard Ulrich
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Afrim Avdiu
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Melissa Baumann
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Remo Schuler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

André Kaufmann
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Simon Zimmermann
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Iwan Reichlin
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Jose Pinheiro Mendes
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Sandra Schweizer
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Thi Bich Phuong Nguyen
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Rafeal Garcia
Apprentice
info@reismuehle.ch

Our
Certificates & Labels