About us
Team

Your
Contacts

General contacts

Sales
email
info@reismuehle.ch

Einkauf / Purchasing
email
beschaffung@reismuehle.ch

Qualitätsmanagement / Quality Management
email
qm@reismuehle.ch

Management and Support

Gerhard Marty
CEO
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Sales

Gerhard Marty
Head of Sales (i.P.)
gerhard.marty@reismuehle.ch

Caroline Flecklin
Head of Internal Sales (i.P.)
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Fabio De Marco
Area Sales Manager
fabio.demarco@reismuehle.ch

Melanie Fisch
Customer Consultant
melanie.fisch@reismuehle.ch

Daniel Gamper
Back Office Sales
daniel.gamper@reismuehle.ch

Nicole Kenel
Back Office Sales
nicole.kenel@reismuehle.ch

Nicole Steiner
Back Office Sales
nicole.steiner@reismuehle.ch

Gabriel Föhn
Project Manager Sustainability and Customer Projects
gabriel.foehn@reismuehle.ch

Purchasing

Caroline Flecklin
Head of Purchasing / SCM
caroline.flecklin@reismuehle.ch

Lorena Horat
Purchasing
lorena.horat@reismuehle.ch

Gina Andreoli
Purchasing (Leave until June 2023)
gina.andreoli@reismuehle.ch

Quality Management / Maintenance

Albert Knotz
Head of Quality Management and Process Technology
albert.knotz@reismuehle.ch

Thomas Fähndrich
Quality Specialist
thomas.faehndrich@reismuehle.ch

Georg Marty
Head of Maintenance
georg.marty@reismuehle.ch

BW / Controlling

Gaby Appert
BW / Controlling
gaby.appert@reismuehle.ch

Support

Priska Märchy-Kamer
Support
priska.maerchy-kamer@reismuehle.ch

Production

Daniel Aeschbach
Head of Production
daniel.aeschbach@reismuehle.ch

Reto Bollhalder
Department Head of Packaging
reto.bollhalder@reismuehle.ch

Matthias Luthiger
Department Head of Production
matthias.luthiger@reismuehle.ch

Robert Lüönd
Department Head of Logistics
robert.lueoend@reismuehle.ch

Stefan Grab
Team Leader Packaging
stefan.grab@reismuehle.ch

Benno Iten
Department Head of Planning
benno.iten@reismuehle.ch

Carlo Arioli
Master of Silo
carlo.arioli@reismuehle.ch

Kilian Hediger
Logistics
info@reismuehle.ch

Sanchai Rajeswaran
Logistics
info@reismuehle.ch

Erich Krienbühl
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Sandro Nager
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Michael Oldenburg
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Franz Schuler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Pirmin Schwegler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Hans Rudolf Steiner
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Michael Steiner
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Rochus Stöckli
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Bernhard Ulrich
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Afrim Avdiu
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Melissa Baumann
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Remo Schuler
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Ruben Carvalho
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Jose Pinheiro Mendes
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Thomas Schuler
Anlageführerin Produktion
info@reismuehle.ch

Liliana De Nardi
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Thi Bich Phuong Nguyen
Production
info@reismuehle.ch

Rafael Garcia
Apprentice
info@reismuehle.ch

Francisco Ferreira Castro
Logistiker EFZ
info@reismuehle.ch

Our
Certificates & Labels